HIP Leadership

Co-Presidents:

  • Gina Starfield (gstarfield@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
  • Stacey Menjivar (smenjivar@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Director of Finance

  • ROLE OPEN [Email hip@law.harvard.edu if you are interested in this role]

Director of Pro Bono Partnerships

  • Rosa Vargas (rvargas@jd23.law.harvard.edu)

Director of Policy

  • Stephanie Powers (spowers@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Co-Directors of International Refugee Assistance Project:

  • Alex Vivona (avivona@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Co-Directors of Client Engagement Services:

  • Christopher Cruz (ccruz@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
  • September McCarthy (smccarthy@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Speaker Events & Symposium Chair:

  • Maggie LaPoint (mlapoint@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Social Chair

  • Rachel Cohen (rcohen@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Faculty Support

  • SPO Attorney Supervisor: Cindy Zapata, Clinical Instructor (czapata@law.harvard.edu)
  • Faculty Advisor: Professor Sabrineh Ardalan, Director, Harvard Immigration & Refugee Clinic (sardalan@law.harvard.edu)