HIP Leadership


  • Andie Forsee (aforsee@j21.law.harvard.edu)
  • Tiffany Rodriguez (trodriguez@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Director of Finance

  • Caya Simonsen (csimonsen@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Director of Pro Bono Partnerships

  • Min Joo Lee (mlee@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Director of Policy

  • Katie Quigley (kquigley@jd21.law.harvard.edu)
  • Gina Starfield (gstarfield@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Co-Directors of International Refugee Assistance Project:

  • Carla Yoon (suyoon@jd21.law.harvard.edu)
  • Alex Vivona (avivona@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Co-Directors of Removal Defense Project:

  • Madeline Kane (mkane@jd21.law.harvard.edu)
  • Erica Taicz Blandon (etaicz@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Co-Directors of Immigration Services Project:

  • Christopher Cruz (ccruz@jd22.law.harvard.edu)
  • September McCarthy (smccarthy@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Directors of Community Outreach Initiative:

  • Katie Stevenson (kstevenson@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Speaker Events & Symposium Chairs:

  • Hadhy Ayaz (hayaz@jd21.law.harvard.edu)
  • Nathalie Gunasekera (ngunasekera@jd21.law.harvard.edu)

Social Chair

  • Rachel Cohen (rcohen@jd22.law.harvard.edu)

Faculty Support

  • SPO Attorney Supervisor: Cindy Zapata, Clinical Instructor (czapata@law.harvard.edu)
  • Faculty Advisor: Professor Deborah Anker, Director, Harvard Immigration & Refugee Clinic (danker@law.harvard.edu)