TAP Students and Staff


TAP Students (L-R):  Ani Zotti ’24, Cara Sierks ’24, Allie Cunningham ’23, Sasha Deshuk ’25, Tuhin Chakraborty ’25, Fernando Salazar ’25, Matthew Rock ’24


Clinical Staff

Gary Allen, Esq., Clinical Instructor/Supervising Attorney

Elizabeth (Betty) Blake, Program Manager

Chris Pierce, Licensed Clinical Social Worker


TAP Student Board 2023-2024    (Students interested in participating in TAP may reach out to the co-presidents at:  tap@law.harvard.edu.)

Co-Presidents: Sarah Berton and Fernando Salazar

Vice President of Case Management and Quality Control: Petal Niles

Director of Call Management: John Fry

Intake Review Committee Co-Chairs: Chris Lester and Evelyn Shan

Recruitment & Social Chair: Charles Sonenclar

Outreach & Policy Directors: Tara Coughlin and Christina Williams

Training Directors:  Haley Florsheim and Sidd Jejurikar

Team Leaders:  Maddie Chang, Noah Eckberg, Alex Kubie,
Panini Pandya, and Ani Zotti